Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky Fools Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diana 2 days ago

Irish Cubano Sandwich

This was better than the Cubano I had in Miami!

Joseph 22 days ago

Pub Burger

The food, the service, and the drinks are excellent. It is a very nice and friendly place to have some good pub food. My wife loves their raspberry lemon drop. She said it's the best she has had. The burger, cheese curds, and pork skins are delicious. This is our favorite place to hang out. I like too that they change their menu to keep us from getting bored.

Kurpy17 about 1 month ago

Smashed Chicken Sandwich

I picked the smashed chicken sandwich for my review because it's my favorite, but honestly everything I've ever had here has been delicious!! Besides the food, the drinks are great, plenty of great beers to try, great atmosphere and the staff are so friendly and fun!! The owners are often there chatting with the customers and helping out and are genuinely nice people. This place is truly one of Moorpark's greatest treasures! Family friendly but also a great spot for an adult night out. Oh and that chicken sandwich? The best! Perfect blend of flavor between the juicy chicken, balsamic glaze and the arugula. Love it!

Avery about 1 month ago

Lucky's Ramen

Amazing as always ! You get to change the pork to deep fry! It's perfect

Judy about 2 months ago

Bloody Mary Chili

I love chili and I have it often at various places around Moorpark, but this chili is my favorite. It's unique and yummy. A great comfort food with a spicy kick!

Vnyzmom 2 months ago

Giant Pretzel

OMG this is the best pretzel I have ever had! We drive out here simply for the pretzel

Sarah 3 months ago

Shrimp Po' Boy

The shrimp po boy is FILLED to the brim with deliciousness! The staff is friendly, food is phenomenal and plenty, and overall the place has a great vibe to it.

Angel 4 months ago

Seasoned Pork Rinds

This is an all time table favorite!! Perfect for crunchy lovers or any keto dieters! Ask for added cheese to make em even better!

Angel 4 months ago

Irish Cubano Sandwich

Portos is good but this sandwhich is delicious!! Perfect flavor with just the right amount of condiments. Added pickle makes it even better!

Angel 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

Some of the best fish n chips around, you cant get this good unless youre at the pier

Angel 4 months ago

Boneless Wings

The beast and best snack! Ask for some buffalo or honey mustard dipping sauces

Angel 4 months ago

Bananas Foster

Delicious! You can tatse the rum which makes this a dessert favorite!

Angel 4 months ago

Craic Chili Cheese Fries

Very good! Chilli is delicious and the cheese is melted perfectly which is rare!

Dollett 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

We came here almost by accident. Absolutely loved it, great food and great staff. Highlt recommended

Deborah 6 months ago

Irish Cubano Sandwich

We have visited 3 times last week! Every meal was outstanding! Very plain surroundings but don't be fooled, the food is excellent! We will become regulars.......

Lisa 7 months ago

Lucky's Salad

One of the best salads! It was a delicious blend of fresh, yummy ingredients! Will definitely order again.

Teachinmath123 5 days ago

Hot Turkey/Brie/Cranberry

Just delicious! The brie melts in your mouth...and the sweet combination of cranberry makes this sandwich. Highly recommend!

Seinbri 24 days ago

Cobb Salad

We ordered the Cobb salad and it was delicious. Plenty to share between two.

Genesee about 1 month ago

Giant Pretzel

Honestly, this is the best pretzel I've ever had, and this comes from a girl who's lived on Wetzel's when working at the mall years back, and only order it at theaters vs the popcorn. The cheese is creamy and delicious and the portion of it! Wow it's a meal in and of itself. I crave this far too often. Lucky Fools, you guys have upped the ante on bar food. Bravo!

Kathahern about 1 month ago

French Dip

Amazing sandwich! Lots of beef on a crusty roll with awesome au jus! Heaps of great fries and super friendly staff !! And I used to be a vegetarian!!!

Vnyzmom 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

This is my Husband's Favorite! I'm not a pork person and even I fell in love at first bite

Lolalemonz15 2 months ago

Big Warm Cookie and Ice Cream

THIS COOKIE IS SO GOOD. got it to share with my friends and we quickly ordered another one right after. So good

Angel 4 months ago

The Blake

First time ive ever had peanut butter on a burger and it did not disappoint!! Literally must try before you say anything!

Angel 4 months ago

Irish Nachos

The best ive ever had!! Ask for potato chips and to add some carnitas on top!!

Angel 4 months ago

Harris Hot Dog

Thinking of a LA bacon wrapped hotdog?! Well come here and get not only the best hot dog loaded with peppers / onions but also a beer and good company!

Angel 4 months ago

Cheese Curds

Perfect snack with friends, these cheese curds are incredible with the buffalo dipping sauce!

Angel 4 months ago

Big Warm Cookie and Ice Cream

Perfect after a lite meal, the cookie is warm and delicious with the vanilla ice cream

Angel 4 months ago

Dragon Burger

One of the best burgers!! Perfect spice with the jalepeno bottle caps! Get this with grilled onions and youll be loving it!!

Betsie 4 months ago

French Dip

Every time I go to this restaurant I think I will get something different but always end up ordering this sandwich because it's quite frankly, the best French dip I've ever had. Perfectly medium rare with lots of meat along with au jus that is so tasty and horseradish sauce if I want an extra kick. Don't miss this one!!! It's better than all the local steakhouses have on their menus.

Forbesmyers 5 months ago

BBQ Chopped Chicken Salad

Great salad but there are many other items that I enjoy. The pulled pork sandwich, fish and chips are both delicious and reliable! I love the pretzels too - actually I daydream about them a little-LOL. The most important thing I can say is the Lucky Fool offers approachable and delicious food in a relaxed and family friendly environment. Love it all!

Carl 6 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Fantastic Reuben !! Superb corned beef, melt in your mouth tender. Best Reuben I've enjoyed anywhere, anytime.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA